UN Security Council


16 October 2014    
10:00 am - 11:00 am


General Assembly Hall
United Nations, New York
Loading Map....

Election of 5 non-permanent members of the UN Security Council.

Candidates include Angola (for single Africa seat), Venezuela (for single GRULAC seat), Malaysia (for single Asian-Pacific seat), New Zealand, Spain and Turkey (for two WEOG seats).

About the Author

Tony Fleming

Tony is a communications and advocacy professional with over 20 years of experience in multilateral reform advocacy and online communications.

You may also like these

No Related Post