Morning Memo

  • This month, the following states will chair their respective regional groups: Malawi (African states), China (Asian states), Croatia (Eastern European states), Trinidad and Tobago (GRULAC), and Spain (WEOG)

About the Author

Tony Fleming

Tony is a communications and advocacy professional with over 20 years of experience in multilateral reform advocacy and online communications.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like these